Kiev, Ukraine-based label, Dear Deer Records, have been releasing powerful tunes since 2013.

Founded by Alex Kaspersky & Tvardovsky, the two have consistently put out tracks from some of our favorite artists in the game; including Vanilla Ace, Andre Salmon, Volac, Thomas Gandy, Betoko, Futurpoets, and Nikitin.

We’ve been following Dear Deer since they arrived onto the scene and glad to present their music for our 49th Label Lovers episode. Enjoy!

Download and tracklist below…




Fashion Victimz – Faces (Andreas Balicki Remix)
Alberth – Rebirth (Original Mix)
Gabriel Moraes – Die Holle (Citizen Kain Remix)
Zacharias Tiempo – Knock (Petar Dundov Remix)
David Porto – The Ark (Original Mix)
Betoko – Phantasy (Simone Vitullo Remix)
Gabriel Moraes & Rafael Cerato – Coda (NekliFF Remix)
Rory Gallagher & James Trystan – The Young One (Jonas Saalbach Remix)
Jimmy Marques – Atalaia (Original Mix)
Ilona Maras, Sanja feat. Billie Fountain – Curve Of The Horizon (Quivver Remix)
Phonic Scoupe – Momentum Force (Original Mix)


– jams
Jimbo James