Hot German artist Sharam Jey has been pushing his record label Bunny Tiger to the max since 2012; which has featured a plethora of house and nu-disco tunes produced by top talent in the game, such as: Kolombo, LouLou Players, Betoko, Vanilla Ace, Tapesh, Phonique, Teenage Mutants, and nearly 300 tracks from Sharam Jey, himself.

Sharam’s latest LP on Bunny Tiger “Invisible” includes 14 stellar original tracks and is set to be released on September 24th. Preview and purchase “Invisible” HERE.

In the meantime, peep out this exclusive mix from Sharam Jey composed of all Bunny Tiger tracks and couple of Sharam’s tunes on 8bit and King Kong Records sprinkled in. Enjoy!

Download & tracklist below…





1 Sharam Jey ft. KLP – Lost (Andruss Remix)- Bunny Tiger
2 Sharam Jey & Jean Bacarreza – Chasing – 8Bit
3 Sharam Jey & Jean Bacarreza – In My Soul – 8Bit
4 Sharam Jey & Jean Bacarreza – Push It – Bunny Tiger
5 Liva K – Clarino  – Bunny Tiger
6 Sharam Jey – 4 Da Lovers 2018 – (Boris Dlugosch & Cassara Remix) – King Kong Records
7 Alexandros Djkevingr & Greg Ignatovich – Gariga Ladavuda – Bunny Tiger Dubs
8 Andruss & Jean Bacarreza – WANNA HM – – Bunny Tiger Dubs
9 Antonio Santana, Dmitri Saidi – Da Rumm – Bunny Tiger Dubs
10 Branzei – Let’s Break It Down – Bunny Tiger
11 Oscar House – Gorilla – Bunny Tiger
12 Sharam Jey – Love Hurts (Vanilla Ace Remix) – Bunny Tiger
13 Tom Evans – The Way – Bunny Tiger Dubs



– jams
Jimbo James