Ten One Records label boss Air Jackson has been a long-standing player within Dublin’s underground music scene. His brand new single ‘Everytime’ arrives shortly after his debut album entitled ‘Chemistry’ which gained high-profile support from Maceo Plex, John Digweed, Marco Faraone, James Zabiela and Sasha Carassi.

‘Everytime’ is an energetic, peak-time groove with an unforgettable vocal while hotly-tipped talent Bailey Ibbs reveals a menacing remix with skipping hats, pulsating bass and rolling crescendos.

Air Jackson’s ‘Everytime’ drops via Ten One Records on 29th November 2021.


Follow Air Jackson on:

Soundcloud | Facebook | Instagram | Twitter

Follow Bailey Ibbs on:

Soundcloud | Facebook | Instagram | Twitter

Follow Ten One Records on:

Soundcloud | Facebook | Instagram