Mike McFly debuts on Toolroom as part of the Toolroom Ibiza 2019, Vol.2 VA.

With too much good music to release in one collection, Toolroom present the second volume of its coveted Ibiza compilation.

The list of artists included runs like a roll call of the most exciting producers in electronic music right now: Weiss, Leftwing : Kody, Will Clarke, Eli Brown, Hannah Wants, Mason Maynard, De La Swing and Hector Couto all providing music that ranges from soaring, vocal-led anthems to sinewy rolling Techno.

Also included are no fewer than 22 brand new tracks exclusive to the compilation from artists like Alex Kenji, Dakar, Lex & Wood and Apexape: an incredible range of cuts that make Toolroom Ibiza 2019, Vol.2 a means of new music discovery as well as a source for tracks and artists you already know and love.

Add to this three continued mixes that cover Poolside, Club and Afterclub, and you have a collection that encapsulates the electronic spirit of Ibiza like no other.

“Felix Cat” is out now, via Toolroom.





– jbravo
Juany Bravo

Senior Editor